Funktionäre

Clubhaus

Vakant

Funktion: Clubhauswirt/in

Kontakt: - - -

Vakant

Jugend & Sport Coach

Daniel
Erb

Funktion: J&S Coach

Kontakt: 078 682 31 66

daniel.erb@scrueti.ch

Daniel Erb

Materialbewirtschaftung

Michael Spring.png
Mike
Spring

Funktion: Materialwart

Kontakt: 079 870 89 50

mike.spring@scrueti.ch

Mike Spring

Platzbewirtschaftung

Samuel Grossenbacher

Funktion: Platzwart

Kontakt: 079 946 14 10

samuel.grossenbacher@scrueti.ch

Samuel Grossenbacher

Revisoren

Tobias
Bär

Funktion: Revisor

Kontakt: 078 609 63 59

tobias.baer@scrueti.ch

Tobias Bär
Dominik
Müller

Funktion: Revisor

Kontakt: 079 442 08 02

dominik.mueller@scrueti.ch

Dominik Müller
Michael Scheidegger

Funktion: Revisor

Kontakt: 079 288 36 29

michael.scheidegger@scrueti.ch

Michael Scheidegger

Schiedsrichter

Lorik Gerbavci.jpg
Lorik
Gerbavci

Funktion: Schiedsrichter

Kontakt: 079 800 18 49

lorik.gerbavci@scrueti.ch

Lorik Gerbavci
Agim
Gerbavci

Funktion: Schiedsrichter

Kontakt: 077 414 83 92

agim.gerbavci@scrueti.ch

Agim Gerbavci
Agon
Derguti

Funktion: Schiedsrichter

Kontakt: 078 923 66 43

agon.derguti@icloud.com

Agon Derguti

Spielleiter

Marco Kaufmann

Funktion: Spielleiter

Kontakt: 076 389 86 86

marco.kaufmann@scrueti.ch

Marco Kaufmann

Webmaster

Micha
Kuchen

Funktion: Webmaster

Kontakt: 078 919 75 79

micha.kuchen@gmx.ch

Micha Kuchen
Michael Scheidegger

Funktion: Webmaster

Kontakt: 079 288 36 29

michael.scheidegger@scrueti.ch

Michael Scheidegger