Vorstand

Mitglieder

Aldo Imperiali

Funktion: Präsident

Im Vorstand seit: 2001

Kontakt: 079 399 26 92

aldo.imperiali@scrueti.ch

Aldo Imperiali - Präsident
Marco
Niklaus

Funktion: Vizepräsident

Im Vorstand seit: 2020

Kontakt: 076 572 82 02

marco.niklaus@scrueti.ch

Marco Niklaus - Vizepräsident
Joëlle
Moser-Glauser

Funktion: Finanzchefin

Im Vorstand seit: 2017

Kontakt: 078 897 76 57

joelle.glauser@scrueti.ch

Joëlle Moser-Glauser - Finanzen
Diego Glauser

Funktion: Sportchef

Im Vorstand seit: 2019

Kontakt: 079 325 03 03

diego.glauser@scrueti.ch

Diego Glauser - Sportchef
Marc
Lauber

Funktion: Juniorenobmann

Im Vorstand seit: 2020

Kontakt: 079 301 23 32

marc.lauber@scrueti.ch

Marc Lauber - Juniorenobmann
Joel Brönnimann

Funktion: Spiko

Im Vorstand seit: 2013

Kontakt: 079 473 85 88

joel.broennimann@scrueti.ch

Joel Brönnimann - Spiko
Micha Kuchen

Funktion: Sekretär

Im Vorstand seit: 2019

Kontakt: 078 919 75 79

micha.kuchen@scrueti.ch

Micha Kuchen - Administration
Mike
Spring

Funktion: Marketing

Im Vorstand seit: 2020

Kontakt: 079 870 89 50

mike.spring@scrueti.ch

Mike Spring - Marketing
Daniel
Erb

Funktion: Beisitzer

Im Vorstand seit: 2013

Kontakt: 078 682 31 66

daniel.erb@scrueti.ch

Daniel Erb - Beisitzer